Help" "Deleted media" message for our virtual choir!

Three of us are trying to edit a virtual choir quickly for Christmas. Today after I logged out we returned at different times and all got “Deleted Media: you or a collaborator removed this media.” Each “track” is still there, beginning and ending at the right time, but the content for each has a line that says “you or a collaborator removed this media.” Can anyone suggest what to do other than starting over? Apparently going back to an earlier version doesn’t work if the media has been “deleted.”

Thanks for reaching out here @sarah.shepherd. Here’s more information from our support center on managing media. https://wevideo.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/212043907-Managing-Media

Hope this helps! :blue_heart: